Mon. Feb 6th, 2023


to wind up the debate on the statements by the Council and the Commission pursuant to Rule 132(2) of the Rules of Procedure on the accessibility and affordability of COVID testing


Cristian-Silviu Buşoi on behalf of the PPE Group

Jytte Guteland, Christel Schaldemose on behalf of the S&D Group

Sophia in ’t Veld, María Soraya Rodríguez Ramos, Hilde Vautmans, Dragoş Tudorache, Fabienne Keller, Michal Šimečka, Ramona Strugariu, Ondřej Kovařík, Yana Toom, Olivier Chastel, Karen Melchior, Claudia Gamon, Ulrike Müller, Frédérique Ries, Nicolae Ştefănuță, Nils Torvalds, Véronique Trillet-Lenoir on behalf of the Renew Group

Tilly Metz on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group

Alexandr Vondra, Nicola Procaccini on behalf of the ECR Group

Kateřina Konečná on behalf of The Left Group

Source : © European Union, 2021 – EP



Forward to your friends
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner