Tue. Jan 31st, 2023

MOTION FOR A RESOLUTION to wind up the debate on the statements by the Council and the Commission pursuant to Rule 132(2) of the Rules of Procedure on the outcome of EU-UK negotiations (2021/2658(RSP))

  • Manfred Weber, David McAllister, Christophe Hansen, Antonio Tajani on behalf of the PPE Group
  • Iratxe García Pérez, Bernd Lange, Andreas Schieder, Pedro Silva Pereira on behalf of the S&D Group
  • Dacian Cioloş on behalf of the Renew Group
  • Philippe Lamberts on behalf of the Verts/ALE Group
  • Martin Schirdewan on behalf of The Left Group

© European Union, 2021 – EP

Source: MOTION FOR A RESOLUTION on the outcome of EU-UK negotiations – B9-0225/2021

Forward to your friends
GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner