Thu. May 26th, 2022


The constitutive meetings of Parliament’s new committees, established in March 2022, will take place on 19 April. During these meetings, a new special committee and a committee of inquiry, will elect its respective bureau, made up of a Chair and Vice-Chairs, for the duration of the committee’s mandate.